Afternoon!

I’m so far behind right now on my commenting that I’m gonna just throw this post up so you guys can verify that I’m still alive, then hop to it.

As I stand (or more honestly, sit), the afternoon is all mine.  Mine!  Mine I tell you!

What do you mean, you hear insane, half-crazed laughter?  Pah.  Your imagination, that’s all.

Until then, can I tease you with the promise of a recipe?

Just use your imagination.

I’ll give you a hint: it’s totally gf/cf/sf and is peanut buttery, banana-y, and yet is light, easy to slice, and chock fulla protein.

I ate three slices for breakfast this morning, with extra peanut butter and bananas.

Recipe coming soon!

Would you mind popping over to my dear sister’s blog and telling her a quick, cheerful hello?  She just started blogging today, and I’m so excited for her.  You’ll love her.  I promise.

Thanks for reading!

❤ Kaz