Good afternoon!

I apologize for taking off yesterday without warning, but I had a pretty emotionally harrowing evening yesterday, and needed time to reflect on it.

I’m sure you all understand, and I appreciate it.

Today’s breakfast was huge and delicious, and was exactly what I was craving.

This was the most flavorful breakfast, ever.

I woke up hungry, which meant that things kept jumping into my cereal bowl without my knowledge, and by the time I was ready to assemble it, I realized that my typical 22-oz cereal bowl wasn’t large enough to hold it all!

These pictures do not do this breakfast justice.

After transferring the entire mess to a larger bowl, I was more than ready to dig in.

Chocolate, peanut butter, and banana in every bite.

I admit it, this is just a larger version of yesterday’s breakfast, with the addition of coconut-milk yogurt.

I added a thick layer of peanut butter to two brown rice cakes.

I filled each layer with chocolate MIM crumbs (2 tbs peanut flour, 2 tbs cocoa, 1/4 tsp baking powder, 1/4 cup applesauce, 1 large egg) and slices of a huuuuge banana.

I want to eat this every day.

I added well over a cup of almond milk, then topped it with tons of coconut milk yogurt (a half a cup-ish?).

Seriously, after I added the milk, the rice cakes and muffin soaked it all up, and I had a brimming bowl of delicious chocolate-peanut-buttery-banana bliss.

I’m not ashamed to admit that I ate like, 99% of this before my tummy was begging for mercy.

Are your eyes ever bigger than your tummy?  Have you ever filled your plate only to realize that there was no way you were going to be able to finish it? Yep.  Happens to me all the time.

Thanks for reading!

❤ Kaz

