Evening!

Unpictured: tons of chocolate.

Pictured?

All this yumness:

My addiction. Can't get enough.

Fresh from my yard. My reward for mowing the lawn.

Bed of romaine, cup of peas, 2/3 cup chickpeas, 1/2 HUGE avocado (blended with about 1.5 servings spinach, hunk of onion, garlic, cumin, and lemon juice) and smothered in hot sauce and tons o' hummus.

Largest, sweetest plum ever -- the size of my fist, no joke.

Frozen, of course.

Snacky day. I love bananas.

Keeps my mouth amused. Love 'em.

Without peanut butter = just meh. With? Can't stop eating 'em.

I’m loving my makeshift guacamole, with the spinach in it.  It’s full of fat, creamy, delicious, and healthful.  I definitely prefer it over salad dressing.

Yep.  It was a crazy-snacky day, but I’m struggling with a tummy ache right now.  Something I ate last night disagreed with me.

(I can hear it in my tummy right now defiantly arguing, “No I did not!”  Eternally contrary, ’tis, my food.)

What’s the yummiest thing you ate this weekend? Definitely for me, the dates, and my sister’s spinach guacamole.  Yum!

Thanks for reading!

❤ Kaz

