Evening!

I’ve been researching the correlation between moods and diet, and I have to say, my body is giving me pretty compelling evidence that there is a strong relationship between the two.

May have gotten glutened last night.  Pretty sure I got dairy’d.  Nightshades?  I had more than a few.

Today?

I told my friend, and I quote, “I feel like I got hit by a PMS truck.”

And…it’s not that time of the month, you hear?

I was snappy and weepy and bloated and…

Sorry.  You’re probably all grossed out now.  Ew, ew.  Sorry!

Thus, my I present to you, my dinner:

Two slices of Udi's GF with Kirkland Organic PB.

Comfort food at its finest.

Organic cornflakes, banana, blueberry, almond milk. In a ramekin.

Smallest bowl of cereal, ever.

The last of the coconut milk ice cream.

Yep, that’s the last of it.  Didn’t last long, did it?  Nope, it didn’t.

Ate half before losing interest.

Foraged a bit, discovered I didn’t want a Larabar.

Dark choccy melties.

Didn’t want this chocolate either.

Cravings finally abated.

Chocolate cinnamon bear, chocolate mint melty things.

And, thus ends the worst eating night in the history of my blog.

I’m going clean.  No more dairy, period.  That means no milk chocolate.  No gluten.  Nothing with soy, even soy lecithin.

Tired of being sick.

No more processed foods.

I don’t want to be sick anymore.

Eleven days until my doctor’s appointment.  I can do this.

Do you have any food allergies/intolerances?  Do you find that what you eat affects your mood?

Thanks for reading!

❤ Kaz

