…is dangerous, because you may get run over.  Go inside and sidle up to a table instead.  Much safer, no?

Evening!

I ate on the run today, but I did have time to inhale a quick lunch today.

Tons of roasted broccoli.

I was craving tons of veggies today, as you can see.

And tons of roasted okra!

Tonnnnnnns.

I had a happy tummy today with all my delicious eats.

And tons of roasted green beans! Love my veggies!

And, of course, I ate it with tons of ketchup and mustard.

For dessert, I tried a new variation of the MIM: chocolate.

Roasted sweet potato smeared with plain old peanut butter.

By the way, my Mum loved roasted sweet taters with peanut butter.  She enjoyed several.

Anyway, chocolate MIM.

Sounds good, right?

Sub out two tbs of the flax with cocoa powder, and add a spoonful of sugar or honey or maple or agave or whatever you desire.

I added dark chocolate craisins and piled it high with peanut butter and coconut butter. Delish!

So rich and fudgy!

Dinner was a salad with romaine, avocado, walnuts, craisins, golden raisins, and a bit of raspberry vinaigrette.

Dessert was several pieces of chocolate, and way too much of this:

Tons of fruit salad with cool whip. I ate 2x this, at least!

Not done with my commenting; I’m so far behind!

Where is everyone?  It’s lonely in Kaz-land.

Again, please be patient with me, since my Mum is absolutely my number one priority right now.

What are you doing this weekend?

Thanks for reading!

❤ Kaz

