Evening, everybody!

I’ve had such a long day.  Whew!  I’m just ready to crawl into bed.

I’m going to make this post quick, then, cool?

Cool.

Tonight’s eats were small, but caloric, bites eaten throughout the day.  I feel like I was a cow, grazing all day long.

Moo?

Fortunately, I love cows.  But, not as much as I love pigs.

Very tart, very sour, but also very good!

I'm addicted to these. Yum.

2 bananas, 1/4 cup peanut flour, 1 tsp honey, 1.5 tbs cocoa powder, 1/4 cup almond milk, 1 tbs peanut butter...whew, yum!

Snacked on after grocery shopping. I ❤ cashews!

Also snacked on while putting away groceries.

Enjoyed while watching The Sound of Music with Amor.

Also enjoyed while watching a movie.

Ate most of this while poring over Amor's yearbook.

So, yeah.

I’m still in an emotional bog, unfortunately.  I keep looking for the glimmer of light on the horizon, but then life throws me another curve ball.

However, I am so over this emotional overeating.  My stomach is in revolt.  I’m sluggish, tired, and feel sick to my stomach.

No more.  While I haven’t been binging, I have clearly been eating past the point of comfort and enjoying way too many sweets.  This ends now.

Are you an emotional eater? It’s a daily struggle for me as of late.  I really need to shake off this funk and get back to my typical routine.

What’s something nice you do for yourself? I definitely need a non-food way to spoil myself.  Any suggestions?

Thanks for reading!

❤ Kaz

