Evening!

I had a night full of delicious meals…and broke my daggum memory card.

Fail.

It was dying a couple days ago, but I was able to wrestle some life back into it.  Somehow, I managed to crack it straight down the middle.  When I try to insert it into the computer now, it doesn’t “catch”.  If that makes sense at all?  It’s not locking into place.

Well, imagine a large chocolate MIM topped with some frozen Nogurt pulsed with a banana in my food processor.  I also ate tons of chocolate, grapes, and rice cakes with peanut butter and applesauce.

School starts tomorrow!  Yikes.  I think I figured out the whole lunch thing, too, but confound it!  A picture would make things so much easier, no?

I’ll see about picking up a new memory card for the ol’ Nikon tomorrow while I’m out and about.

Wish me luck!  I’m so nervous — I’m finally a full-time student, after a year and a half of pottering around, pretending to be going back to school.

Any other students out there starting school last week or this week?  What’s your major? Mine’s psychology.  Of course.

Thanks for reading!

<3 Kaz

